Evansville, IN – Below are the felony cases to be filed by the Vanderburgh County Prosecutor’s Office today.

Logan Robert Brandwie: Auto theft (Level 6 Felony)

Walter Louis Walker: Domestic battery (Level 6 Felony)

Bret Wayne Weir: Resisting law enforcement (Level 6 Felony), Resisting law enforcement (Class A misdemeanor)

Michael Dewayne Boyd: Intimidation (Level 5 Felony), Intimidation (Level 6 Felony), Domestic battery (Class A misdemeanor)

Tucker Ryan Madden: Possession of methamphetamine (Level 6 Felony)

Craig Michael Dannheiser: Possession of a narcotic drug (Level 6 Felony), Possession of marijuana (Class B misdemeanor)

Shawn D. Smith: Theft (Level 6 Felony)

Jason Lee Mault: Domestic battery (Level 6 Felony), Strangulation (Level 6 Felony)

Tariq I. Hooper: Domestic battery resulting in bodily injury to a pregnant woman (Level 5 Felony), Domestic battery (Level 6 Felony), AttemptObstruction of justice (Level 5 Felony)

Samuel Taft Garris Jr.: Attempt Battery by bodily waste (Level 6 Felony), Battery resulting in bodily injury (Class A misdemeanor), Resisting law enforcement (Class A misdemeanor)

Kenneth D. Clark Jr.: Intimidation (Level 6 Felony), Battery by bodily waste (Level 6 Felony), Intimidation (Level 6 Felony), Intimidation (Level 6 Felony)

Tyrone Dante Murphy: Domestic battery (Level 6 Felony), Domestic battery (Level 6 Felony)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here