Evansville, IN – Below are the felony cases to be filed by the Vanderburgh County Prosecutor’s Office today.

Ryne Michael Harvey: Stalking (Level 5 Felony), Invasion of privacy (Class A misdemeanor), Resisting law enforcement (Class A misdemeanor)

Vincent D. Miller: Theft (Level 6 Felony), False informing (Class B misdemeanor)

Cassandra Leigh Johnson: Possession of methamphetamine (Level 6 Felony), False informing (Class B misdemeanor)

Leroy Letcher: Operating a vehicle as an habitual traffic violator (Level 6 Felony)

Nathaniel Hawthorne Waddell Jr.: Domestic battery (Level 6 Felony)

Zachary Tyler Young: Possession of methamphetamine (Level 6 Felony)

Demetrius A. Pollard: Operating a motor vehicle after forfeiture of license for life (Level 5 Felony), Operating a vehicle while intoxicated (Class C misdemeanor)

Ashlan Nicole Phillips: Domestic battery (Level 6 Felony)