Holly’s House announces 2015 Board of Directors.



Holly’s House, a local child and adult victim advocacy center, has announced their 2015 Board of Directors. Elected Officers are: President, Kathy Boyd, Boyd Electric; 1st Vice President, Tim Huelsing, South Central Media; 2nd Vice President, Jonathan Boyd, Fifth Third Bank; Treasurer, Micah Prellwitz, Harding, Shymanski & Company; Secretary, Sacha Armstrong, Kiplinger & Gray; Past President, Jackie Russell, Old National Wealth Management. Board members are: Liz Adams, Combinatorics Consulting; Sarah Dauer, Shoe Carnival; Sarah Flamion, Exact Target; Amanda Gonterman, Vectren Corporation; Elissa Hewins, Federal Social Security Office; Mary MacCauley, Berkshire Hathaway Realty; William J. Millikan, M.D., St. Mary’s Medical Group; Elizabeth (Missy) O’Daniel, Community Advocate; Katie Perkins, Edward Jones; Chris Pugh, Evansville Police Department; Greg Schulten, Express Employment Professionals; Sam Tanoos, Allstate Insurance Company; Mike Wingo, Toyota Motor Manufacturing of Indiana. Holly’s House President Emeritus and Co-Founders are Detective Brian Turpin, Sexual Violence Unit, Evansville Police Department, and Holly Dunn Pendleton, Motivational Speaker/Advocate and spokesperson for the organization.