EVANSVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

BILLY BOLIN

CHIEF OF POLICE

PHILIP SMITH

ASSISTANT CHIEF OF POLICE

PAUL KIRBY

DEPUTY CHIEF

SCOTT DOAN

DEPUTY CHIEF

BRENT HOOVER

Captain

PATRICK MCDONALD

Captain

ROBBIE HAHN

CAPTAIN

•

EVANSVILLE POLICE MERIT COMMISSION

JAMES SUTTON

PRESIDENT

DR. DENISE JOHNSON-KINCAID

VICE PRESIDENT

DONALD JAMES THOMPSON, II

SECRETARY

EVANSVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

APPOINTMENT,
PROMOTION,
AND
AWARD CEREMONY



JANUARY 22ND, 2024 8:00 AM VICTORY THEATRE 600 MAIN STREET EVANSVILLE, IN, 47708

- PROMOTIONS -

ZACH ELFREICH TO SERGEANT	5221
JOHN PIESZCHALSKI TO SERGEANT	5222
SHELLIE KING TO SERGEANT	5224
MATT KARGES TO LIEUTENANT	486

-AWARDS -

GOLD MERIT AWARD

OFFICER JAYLAN HYNEMAN
OFFICER TAZ CASSIDY
OFFICER STEVEN BROWN
OFFICER SETH GORMAN

LIFE SAVER AWARD

DETECTIVE CHRIS SEIBERT

DETECTIVE MITCHELL MANSFIELD

OFFICER JOSEPH HARTER

OFFICER MATTHEW HASTINGS

- APPOINTMENTS -

CHEVVY WOOD	1586
JORDAN SMITH	1587
PEYTON BRADFORD	1588
MICHAEL KAVANAUGH	1589
Jose Rodriguez	1590
Brandon Duncan	1591
HUNTER TOPPER	1592
JEREMY MCKINLEY	1593
AKSANA ALLEN	1594
SELENA CARPENTER	1595
ANTHONY STEPHENSON	1596
BRYCE MURPHY	1597
Noah Manna	1598

APPOINTMENT, PROMOTION AND AWARD CEREMONY

WELCOME

SERGEANT DEXTER WOLF

PRESENTATION OF COLORS
PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

INVOCATION

EPD CHAPLAIN KRIS HOLZMEYER

INTRODUCTIONS

CHIEF OF STAFF DEPUTY CHIEF PAUL KIRBY

ADDRESS

VANDERBURGH COUNTY PROSECUTOR DIANA MOERS

PROMOTIONS
AWARD PRESENTATIONS
APPOINTMENTS

ADMINISTRATION OF OATH

CITY CLERK LAURA WINDHORST

CLOSING REMARKS

SERGEANT DEXTER WOLF

BENEDICTION

EPD CHAPLAIN TYRONE EDWARDS

RETIREMENT OF COLORS