IURC Nominating Committee Sends Three Candidates to Holcomb


The Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC) Nominating Committee has submitted three nominees for consideration by Gov. Eric J. Holcomb for appointment to the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission.

Those three nominees are:

  • Stefanie Krevda, IURC Executive Director of External Affairs
  • Marcus Turner, IURC Principal Analyst of Water and Wastewater Division
  • Tristan Vance, Indiana Office of Energy

The nominating committee interviewed seven candidates and nominated these three candidates to fill the current vacancy on the IURC created the expiration of Angela Weber’s term. Gov. Holcomb may select one of the three nominees to serve on the commission.

Members of the nominating committee are Committee Chairman Allen Paul, Mike Micka, Paul Okeson, Bill Davis, Jeb Bardon, Greg Server and Jonathan Little.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here