EVSC Foundation to Host EVSC Hall of Fame 2018 Induction

EVSC Foundation to Host EVSC Hall of Fame 2018 Induction
Wednesday, March 13 at 5 p.m. at  Tropicana Executive Conference Center
The EVSC will officially induct 11 members into the 2018 EVSC Hall of Fame at the fifth annual “Hall of Fame: An Evening to Remember” gala, hosted by the EVSC Foundation. The event will take place at the Tropicana Executive Conference Center and will begin at 5 p.m. with a social hour meet and greet, followed by dinner. The program will begin at 6 p.m. and will include an awards ceremony and video highlights of inductees’ accomplishments and quality of character.
The 11 inductees this year include Brad Ellsworth; Steve Fritz; Ron Glass; Mabel Lee Hamman; Drs. Michael and Maria Del Rio Hoover; Walter McCarty; Susan McDowell-Rily, Ph.D.; Nancy Nussmeier, M.D.; Ken Wempe; and Brian Williams, Esq. For complete information on each of the inductees, visit wwww.evscschools.com/halloffame.
The EVSC Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding individuals who have made a positive impact on public education in their communities. Honoring worthy graduates and supporters emphasizes the importance of community service and is meant to inspire EVSC students to seek excellence in their own education and careers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here